Time Zones

Pacific

04:38:03 AM

Central

06:38:03 AM

Eastern

07:38:03 AM

Happy Birthday
No upcoming birthdays!
Welcome



Welcome to California Emergency Services RP


Are you interested in becoming a Law Enforcement Officer? You can start by submitting the Member Application. Once your application has been approved visit our Teams page to join a department now. Don't want to become a LEO but want to continue playing on CESRP Server, you can always remain as a civilian and enjoy the house buying, vehicle modification, and much much more. Don't forget to sign up on our CAD.




News
No recent news posts to display.
RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Just a little Update
Beginning September 1, 2020 we will be releasing Stage 1 for all Department. What dose this mean? well all departments will now be having their own assigned uniforms, and vehicles base off ranks. We will also be releasing a patrol location where all units will be assigned to a patrol zone. With this we will be able to have all of our Department Units spread out and protecting the City and County of San Andreas. Later this month we will be making some major updates to our Discord, Website, and Server. We will keep you all updated on what's coming or what's changing. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know.

Join our Discord
Events
Recruitment Votes
36

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Crash_test_Dummy422
$40.00 CAD
19th Oct
Enf. Team [1K-01 Comish] Danny Enf teamSAHP
$75.00 USD
18th Oct
MaLong JohnsonLSPD
$100.00 USD
9th Oct
Shane CMLSPD
$100.00 USD
9th Oct
Ddog Enf teamLSPD
$460.00 AUD
9th Oct
Next »